• اريك بن
    شكرا جزيلا. تسليم سريع والتعبئة والتغليف الكمال.
  • بريسيلا موتا
    جودة الكابل ممتازة. شكرا لمساعدتنا في حل مشكلة مخصصة. نأمل أن سفينة أعمالنا تسير على ما يرام.
  • ماهيش جودا
    Carefiber هو ماهرا جدا وحصلت على وجهة نظرنا. نحن شريك تجاري جيد الآن.
اتصل شخص : Debbie Lao
رقم الهاتف : 86-137 1431 4786
ال WhatsApp : +8613714314786

PC ABS الألياف البصرية مربع الألياف البصرية الوجه لوحة لوحة روزيت FTTB

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية OEM
إصدار الشهادات CE Rohs
الحد الأدنى لكمية حاسب شخصي 1
تفاصيل التغليف 1 قطعة في كيس واحد
وقت التسليم 5-25 يومًا
شروط الدفع L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض 2000 قطعة / الأسبوع
تفاصيل المنتج
اسم المنتج 2F قدم مربع لون الصندوق أبيض
مادة الصندوق الكمبيوتر + ABS منفذ كابل 2 في 2 من أصل
اسم صندوق طرفي FTTH منتج مربع الألياف البصرية الطرفية
تسليط الضوء

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box

,

FTTB Fiber Optic Terminal Box

,

Fiber Rosette FTTH Terminal Box

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

مربع محطة الألياف البصرية 1 ، 2 منفذ الألياف البصرية لوحة الوجه لوحة FTTH Mini Terminal box Fiber Rossette Box

 

يتوفر صندوق FTTH Termination Box للتوزيع والتوصيل الطرفي لأنواع مختلفة من نظام الألياف الضوئية ، وبعضها يستخدم في الكابلات الداخلية والبعض الآخر مصمم للتثبيت على القطب الخارجي أو استخدام التثبيت على الحائط. كابل إسقاط بصري ، أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة أو كابلات التقسيم في منطقة المباني السكنية.يتم تطبيق معظمها على النوع المثبت على الحائط.السعة اختيارية ، مثل صندوق توزيع الألياف الأحادي الصغير ، ومنفذين ، و 4 منافذ ، و 6 منافذ ، و 8 منافذ ، و 12 منفذًا ، و 16 منفذًا ، و 24 منفذًا أو حتى متطلبات توزيع الألياف عالية الكثافة.

 

سمات:

 

حجم صغير وخفيف الوزن لجسم مضغوط سهل التركيب.
سهولة التركيب: جاهزة للتثبيت على الحائط - يتم توفير مجموعات التثبيت.
الطبقة السفلية للربط.
الطبقة العلوية للتوصيل المتقاطع وتوزيع الألياف.
لوحة محول مستقرة بالكامل ، لا يوجد خطر من الحركة.
يمكن أن تدخل الألياف من الأسفل أو الجانب

 

طلب:

 

الألياف إلى المنزل (FTTH)
الألياف إلى المبنى (FTTB)
الشبكات المحلية
على نطاق واسع

PC ABS الألياف البصرية مربع الألياف البصرية الوجه لوحة لوحة روزيت FTTB 0

 

نسّق العالم وخلق المستقبل! --- CareFiber Group.

 

تم تأسيس CareFiber (باختصار: CFO) في عام 2011 ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في منطقة Longhua ، Shenzhen ، الصين.

 

من البداية إلى الوقت الحاضر ، خلال أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحت Carefiber أخيرًا معيارًا صناعيًا بمعاييرها الفنية المهنية ومنتجاتها الرائعة والخدمة المثالية.

 

شركة Carefiber متخصصة في مختلف كابلات الألياف الضوئية الداخلية والخارجية وموصلات الألياف البصرية.في الوقت نفسه ، أطلقت العديد من المنتجات ، مثل صندوق توزيع الألياف البصرية ، موصلات التجميع السريع ، وصلات العبور / أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة ، مقسمات PLC ، المحولات / المخففات ، منتجات دعم مركز بيانات MPO / MTP 5G.مع شبكة مبيعات عالمية ، فهي مبتكر تنافسي للغاية ورائدة في مجال الاتصالات الضوئية في الصين.

 

يقوم Carefiber بتمديد الرابط البصري إلى كل ركن من أركان العالم مثل شبكة عصبية ويبني حقبة ذكية من الاتصالات الضوئية.وراء هذا الاختراقات التكنولوجية المستمرة وروح الابتكار لشركة Carefiber.

 

تمتلك Carefiber حاليًا قاعدة إنتاج كاملة لكابلات الألياف الضوئية وصناديق توزيع الألياف وملحقات Fttx.وفي الوقت نفسه ، لديها أيضًا سلسلة صناعية كاملة وعملية علمية وموحدة.بالنسبة للكابلات ، تم إنشاء نظام إنتاج صارم ومنظم مع عمليات إنتاج موحدة ومراقبة صارمة للجودة ، مع تقديم معالجة الكابلات الضوئية الرائدة دوليًا ومجموعة كاملة من معدات الاختبار لمرافقة المنتجات.بالنسبة لصندوق توزيع الألياف الضوئية والمرفقات والخزائن المتقاطعة وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمدير المالي أن يزود العملاء بخدمات الشراء الشاملة وفقًا لمتطلبات الدعم للأسواق المختلفة بسبب القدرة التنافسية القوية للمنتج وحصة السوق.تتركز قاعدة إنتاج FTTX بشكل أساسي على مرافق دعم FTTH.يبحث المدير المالي بنشاط عن تقنية أساسية مستقلة ويطورها ، بدءًا من الموصل السريع للألياف الضوئية ، والعبارات إلى خطوط إنتاج مقسمات PLC ، والاتصال السلس والمزيج المثالي من أقسام التكنولوجيا المختلفة.دمج متطلبات جودة المنتج في كل جانب من جوانب العمل للتأكد من أن كل منتج يتم إرساله ليس به عيوب في الجودة.

 

الجودة هي أساس المؤسسة. يتبع CFO بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، نظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001.قدمت وطبقت 5S و Six Sigma وغيرها من أدوات وطرق إدارة الجودة المتقدمة. تلبي شهادات CE و Rohs و ANATEL و CPR وغيرها احتياجات الأسواق والعملاء المختلفة.

 

لا يقتصر Carefiber على مورد المواد فحسب ، بل يقتصر أيضًا على الخبير الذي يزود العملاء بحلول متكاملة وشاملة للألياف الضوئية للمنزل.تزويد العملاء بتطوير مخصص لحلول الألياف إلى المنزل ، بدءًا من التخطيط العام إلى حل "الألياف الواحدة" ، وتحقيق الترابط بين المدن والتكنولوجيا.يمكن سماع كل صوت صغير ، ويمكن رؤية كل ابتسامة ، إنها ألياف Carefiber الضوئية التي يتردد صداها عبر الجبال والبحار.

 

يلتزم موظفو Carefiber بما يلي: "الجودة الممتازة" يمكن أن تكون فلسفة مؤسسية من الدرجة الأولى ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحسين المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة التي تتجاوز احتياجات العملاء.من التصنيع الذكي إلى الابتكار ، من الجودة إلى العلامة التجارية ، يستخدم المدير المالي أحدث المنتجات التكنولوجية وأنظمة استجابة العملاء السريعة لكسب ثناء العميل وثقته وبناء شراكات تجارية جيدة جدًا.

 

في المستقبل ، ستصبح شركة Carefiber موردًا من الدرجة الأولى لحلول الألياف الضوئية وستقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لمزيد والمزيد من العملاء حول العالم. المستقبل الذي نتطلع إليه جميعًا.

Home ProductsFiber Optic Distribution Box

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB

Certification
China Carefiber Optical Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. certification
China Carefiber Optical Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. certification
Thanks a lot. fast delivery and perfect packaging.

—— Eric Ben

Cable quality is excellent. Thank you to help us to solve custom problem. Hope our business ship is going very well.

—— Priscila Mota

Carefiber is very skillful and got our point. we are good business partner now.

—— Mahesh Gowda

I'm Online Chat Now

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB
PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB

Large Image :  PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: OEM
Certification: CE Rohs
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1pc
Packaging Details: 1pc in one bag
Delivery Time: 5-25days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000pcs/week
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: 2F Ftth Box Box Color: White
Box Material: PC+ABS Cable Port: 2 In 2 Out
Name: FTTH Terminal Box Product: Fiber Optic Terminal Box
High Light:

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box

,

FTTB Fiber Optic Terminal Box

,

Fiber Rosette FTTH Terminal Box

Fiber optic terminal box 1 , 2 port fiber optic face plate panel FTTH Mini terminal box Fiber Rossette Box

 

FTTH Termination Box available for the distribution and terminal connection for various kinds of optical fiber system, Some are used for indoor cabling and others are designed to install on outdoor pole or wall mount use.They are of light and compact design, Mainly used in fiber optic drop cable, pigtails or splitters cablings in residential buildings area. Most of them are applied to wall mounted type. The capacity is optional, such as small single fiber distribution box, 2 ports, 4 ports, 6 ports, 8 ports, 12 ports, 16 ports, 24 ports or even high density fiber distribution requirements.

 

Features:

 

Small size and light weight for easy installation compact body.
Easy installations: Ready for wall mount – installation kits provided.
Lower layer for splicing .
Upper layer for cross-connecting and fiber distribution.
Fully stable adapter panel, no risk of movement.
Fiber can get in from bottom or side

 

Application:

 

Fiber to the home(FTTH)
Fiber to the building(FTTB)
Local area networks
Wide area networks

PC ABS Fiber Optic Terminal Box Fiber Optic Face Plate Panel Rosette FTTB 0

 

Harmonize the world and create the future!---CareFiber Group.

 

CareFiber(in short: CFO) was established in 2011 and the headquartered is in Longhua District,Shenzhen, China

 

From the beginning to the present, through more than 10 years of development, Carefiber has finally become an industry benchmark with its professional technical standards, superb product and perfect service.

 

Carefiber is specializing in various indoor and outdoor fiber optic cables, fiber optic connectors. At the same time, it has launched many products, such as fiber optic distribution box, quick assembly connectors, jumpers/pigtails, PLC splitters, adapters/attenuators, MPO/MTP 5G data center supporting products. With a global sales network, it is a very competitive innovator and pioneer in the field of optical communications in China.

 

Carefiber extends the optical link to every corner of the world like a neural network and builds an intelligent era of optical communication. Behind this is Carefiber’s continuous technological breakthroughs and innovative spirit.

 

Carefiber currently has a complete production base for optical fiber cables,fiber distribution boxes and Fttx accessories. Meanwhile, it also has a complete industrial chain and scientific and standardized process. For cables, a strict and orderly production system has been constructed with standardized production operations and strict quality control, continuously introducing internationally leading optical cable processing and a full set of testing equipment to escort the products. For fiber optical distribution box, enclosures and cross cabinet and so on, CFO can provide customers with one-stop purchasing services according to the supporting requirements of different markets because of strong product competitiveness and market share. The FTTX production base is mainly centered on FTTH supporting facilities. CFO actively researches and develops independent core technology, from the optical fiber fast connector,jumpers to PLC splitters production lines,seamless connection and perfect combination of different sections of technology. Integrating the requirements for product quality into every aspect of the work to ensure that every product sent out has no quality defects.

 

Quality is the foundation of an enterprise .CFO strictly follows the ISO 9001 quality management system, the ISO 14001 environmental management system. It introduced and implemented 5S, Six Sigma,and other advanced quality management tools and methods.The certificates of CE, Rohs, ANATEL,CPR,etc meet different markets and customers needs.

 

Carefiber is not only limited to a material supplier,but also an expert who provides customers with integrated and comprehensive solutions for Fiber to the Home. Providing customers with customized development of fiber-to-the-home solutions, ranging from the overall layout to the “one fiber” solution, and realizing the interconnection of cities with technology. Every small voice can be heard, every smile can be seen, it is Carefiber’s optical fiber that echoes across the mountains and seas.

 

Carefiber people adhere to: "Excellent quality" can be a first-class corporate philosophy,and strive to improve quality products and services that exceed customers needs. From the intelligent manufacturing to innovation, from the quality to the brand, CFO uses the latest technology products,fast customer response systems to win customer’s praise and trust and build a very good business partnerships.

 

In the future, Carefiber will become a first-class supplier of optical fiber solutions and provide high-quality services to more and more customers around the world.The interweaving of every optical fiber in the city is deriving the information ecology, holding up the smart future we all look forward to.

 

 

 

Contact Details
Carefiber Optical Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Debbie Lao

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)